An Introduction

This blog is intended to be a another patch in the already quite voluminous reactosphere, though I’m not sure how profitable or enlightening my contributions may be to the eventual reader. I’m entering this writing game after over a full year of being a convert to counter-revolutionary ideas and hope that the practice of writing in a public forum will allow me to give a more substantial contribution to our cause later in my years. At a measly twenty one years of age and still an undergraduate my standards of scholarship will be well below what one should respect and seek out. Even if this is only read by those close to me it will serve as a my battlefield in this online war of ideas.

Leave a Reply

